Aftercare http://axiompiercing.com/taxonomy/term/44/feed/cat/%2A en Oral Aftercare Instructions http://axiompiercing.com/oral-aftercare-instructions <span property="schema:name">Oral Aftercare Instructions</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2017-02-23T22:30:26+00:00">Fri, 02/24/2017 - 05:30</span> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:30:26 +0000 DaVo 203 at http://axiompiercing.com Basic Aftercare Instructions http://axiompiercing.com/basic-aftercare-instructions <span property="schema:name">Basic Aftercare Instructions </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2017-02-23T22:03:41+00:00">Fri, 02/24/2017 - 05:03</span> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:03:41 +0000 DaVo 202 at http://axiompiercing.com Swimming and Healing Body Piercings http://axiompiercing.com/content/swimming-and-healing-body-piercings <span property="schema:name">Swimming and Healing Body Piercings</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2014-06-25T23:45:50+00:00">Thu, 06/26/2014 - 06:45</span> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:45:50 +0000 DaVo 144 at http://axiompiercing.com Piercing Don'ts http://axiompiercing.com/piercing-donts <span property="schema:name">Piercing Don&#039;ts</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2013-05-09T23:23:36+00:00">Fri, 05/10/2013 - 06:23</span> Thu, 09 May 2013 23:23:36 +0000 DaVo 251 at http://axiompiercing.com Thrush and Oral Piercings http://axiompiercing.com/thrush-and-oral-piercings <span property="schema:name">Thrush and Oral Piercings</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2013-03-23T22:11:51+00:00">Sun, 03/24/2013 - 05:11</span> Sat, 23 Mar 2013 22:11:51 +0000 DaVo 207 at http://axiompiercing.com Health and Piercing http://axiompiercing.com/health-and-piercing <span property="schema:name">Health and Piercing</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2012-09-05T22:17:07+00:00">Thu, 09/06/2012 - 05:17</span> Wed, 05 Sep 2012 22:17:07 +0000 DaVo 290 at http://axiompiercing.com Body Piercing, Healing, Aftercare and the basics. http://axiompiercing.com/body-piercing-healing-aftercare-and-basics <span property="schema:name">Body Piercing, Healing, Aftercare and the basics.</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2012-02-22T23:24:55+00:00">Thu, 02/23/2012 - 06:24</span> Wed, 22 Feb 2012 23:24:55 +0000 DaVo 292 at http://axiompiercing.com Pre-Piercing Check List http://axiompiercing.com/pre-piercing-check-list <span property="schema:name">Pre-Piercing Check List</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2000-12-16T22:37:57+00:00">Sun, 12/17/2000 - 05:37</span> Sat, 16 Dec 2000 22:37:57 +0000 DaVo 204 at http://axiompiercing.com Parental Contest Letter http://axiompiercing.com/parental-contest-letter <span property="schema:name">Parental Contest Letter</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/davo" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">DaVo</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2000-12-15T22:44:55+00:00">Sat, 12/16/2000 - 05:44</span> Fri, 15 Dec 2000 22:44:55 +0000 DaVo 205 at http://axiompiercing.com